DIRECTORY OF THE MONTANA UNIVERSITY SYSTEM

Board of Regents of Higher Education

Name	Title
Joyce Dombrouski, 2026, Chair	Missoula
Todd Buchanan, 2028, Vice Chair	Red Lodge
Casey Lozar, 2025	Helena
Loren Bough, 2027	Big Sky
Jeff Southworth, 2029	Lewistown
Dean Folkvord, 2031	Three Forks
Garret Yeager, 2024, Student Regent	UM Western
Clayton Christian, Commissioner of Higher Education	Ex-Officio
Greg Gianforte, Governor	Ex-Officio
Elsie Arntzen, Superintendent of Public Instruction	Ex-Officio

Officers of the Administration

Name	Title
Stefani Hicswa, Ph.D.	Chancellor
Sepehr Eskandari, Ph.D.	Provost & Academic Vice Chancellor
Kimberly Hayworth, Ph.D.	Vice Chancellor for Student Access & Success
Leslie Weldon, M.A.	Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance
Kurt Toenjes, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Health Professions and Science
Tami Haaland, M.F.A.	Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Susan Gilbertz, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Business
Ann Beste-Guldborg, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Education
Tom Manthey, Ph.D.	Interim Associate Dean, College of Education
Vern Gagnon, M.Ed.	Interim Dean, City College

Special Areas

Name	Title
Cheri Johannes, Ed.D.	Registrar
Ed Brown, B.S.	Admissions, Director
Kathy Kotecki, M.Ed.	Dean of Student Engagement
Jana Marcette, Ph.D.	Graduate Studies, Director and University Honors Program, Director
Justin Beach, M.Ed.	Financial Aid and Scholarships, Director
Michael Bazemore, M.S.	Intercollegiate Athletics, Director
Eileen Wright, M.L.S	Library, Director
Brandon Gatlin	Security, Police Chief
Brett Weisz	Chief Information Officer
Justin Rife, B.S.	Facilities Services, Director
Paula Highlander, M.S.	Human Resources/EE0/AA, Director
Ken Siebert	KEMC/Yellowstone Public Radio, General Manager

Thomas Manthey, Ph.D.	Montana Center for Inclusive Education, Director
Brandon Irby, M.S.	University Communications & Marketing, Director
Rita Rabe Meduna, B.A.	Catalog Editor