#### 1

# DIRECTORY OF THE MONTANA UNIVERSITY SYSTEM

## **Board of Regents of Higher Education**

Name	Title
Loren Bough, 2027	Big Sky
Todd Buchanan, 2028	Red Lodge
Joyce Dombrouski, 2026	Missoula
Casey Lozar, 2025	Helena
Brianne Rogers, 2024, Chair	Bozeman
Norris Blossom, 2022, Student Regent	Bozeman
Jeff Southworth, 2029	Lewistown
Clayton Christian, Commissioner of Higher Education	Ex-Officio
Greg Gianforte, Governor	Ex-Officio
Elsie Arntzen, Superintendent of Public Instruction	Ex-Officio

#### Officers of the Administration

Name	Title
Stefani Hicswa, Ph.D.	Chancellor
Sepehr Eskandari, Ph.D.	Provost & Academic Vice Chancellor
Kimberly Hayworth, Ph.D.	Vice Chancellor for Student Access & Success
Leslie Weldon, M.A.	Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance
Kurt Toenjes, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Health Professions and Science
Tami Haaland, M.F.A.	Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Susan Gilbertz, Ph.D.	Interim Dean, College of Business
Ann Beste-Guldborg, Ph.D.	Dean, College of Education
Tom Manthey, Ph.D.	Interim Associate Dean, College of Education
Vicki Trier, Ph.D.	Dean, City College

## **Special Areas**

•	
Name	Title
Cheri Johannes, Ed.D.	Registrar
Ed Brown, B.S.	Admissions, Director
Kathy Kotecki, M.Ed.	Dean of Student Engagement
Jana Marcette, Ph.D.	Graduate Studies, Director and University Honors Program, Director
Thomas Valles	Financial Aid and Scholarships, Director
Michael Bazemore, M.S.	Intercollegiate Athletics, Director
Eileen Wright, M.L.S	Library, Interim Director
Brandon Gatlin	Security, Police Chief
Brett Weisz	Chief Information Officer
Michael Swavely	Facilities Services, Director
Paula Highlander, M.S.	Human Resources/EEO/AA, Director
Ken Siebert	KEMC/Yellowstone Public Radio, General Manager

Thomas Manthey, Ph.D.	Montana Center for Inclusive Education, Director
Maureen Brakke, M.P.A.	University Communications & Marketing, Director
Rita Rabe Meduna, B.A.	Catalog Editor